Retinize Limited
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 8 May 2026 — Company name changed — now trading as "ANIMOTIVE LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 5 Mar 2025 — New director appointed: BRUNDLE, Timothy John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Jan 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Jan 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 7 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 8 May 2026Company name changed — now trading as "ANIMOTIVE LIMITED"
- 5 Mar 2025New director appointed: BRUNDLE, Timothy John
- 22 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 15 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 20 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr Jack Orlando Morrow as a person with significant control
- 20 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr David Philip Morrow as a person with significant control
- + 5 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Retinize Limited
- Is Retinize Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Retinize Limited in Belfast was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 22 June 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Retinize Limited lose its sponsor licence?
- Retinize Limited no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 22 June 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Retinize Limited sponsor?
- Retinize Limited was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Retinize Limited based?
- The register lists Retinize Limited at 2 Crescent Gardens, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT7 1NS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number NI663613. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- NI663613
- Address
- 2 Crescent Gardens, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT7 1NS
- First on register
- 11 Feb 2020
- Removed
- 22 Jun 2026
More in Belfast
- RMI Architects LtdProperty & Construction
- Luxury Apartments Manchester LimitedProperty & Construction
- AM Civil Engineering Services LtdProperty & Construction
- Multi-Health Systems UK LtdTechnology & Software
- Poradigm Technologies Ltd.Technology & Software
- McCausland Group LimitedTravel, Transport & Mobility
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.