All sponsors

Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 3 May 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
3 May 2014
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 3 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: BYFORD, Neville. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026Llp-member resigned: SEFTON, William James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026Llp-member resigned: MCMILLAN, Andrew Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: DREW, Jeremy James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 102 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: BYFORD, Neville
  • 1 May 2026Llp-member resigned: SEFTON, William James
  • 1 May 2026Llp-member resigned: MCMILLAN, Andrew Anthony
  • 2 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: DREW, Jeremy James
  • 5 Dec 2025Llp-member resigned: BAGON, Paul Daniel
  • 5 Dec 2025Llp-member resigned: FOGARTY, Finella
  • + 100 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP

Is Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP sponsor?
Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP based?
The register lists Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP at Tower Bridge House, St. Katharines Way, London, E1W 1AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC317402. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC317402
Address
Tower Bridge House, St. Katharines Way, London, E1W 1AA
First on register
3 May 2014
Website
rpc.co.uk
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.