All sponsors

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Active
KingstonHealthcareLicensed since 9 Mar 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
9 Mar 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
21/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 5 Mar 2026Director resigned: CHIVERS, Alison Mary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Feb 2026New director appointed: O'REGAN, Gillian. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Feb 2026New director appointed: CLARK, Charlotte Caroline. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Nov 2025Director resigned: HATTON, Matthew James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 10 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 5 Mar 2026Director resigned: CHIVERS, Alison Mary
  • 26 Feb 2026New director appointed: O'REGAN, Gillian
  • 26 Feb 2026New director appointed: CLARK, Charlotte Caroline
  • 20 Nov 2025Director resigned: HATTON, Matthew James
  • 21 Nov 2024Director resigned: GREEN, Colin Raymond
  • 21 Nov 2024Director resigned: MORGAN, Carol Deborah
  • + 8 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Tenancy Relations Officer
    Kingston upon Thames · £38,256–£42,060
    Live

Common questions about Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

Is Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames in Kingston holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames sponsor?
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames based?
The register lists Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames at Kingston. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
9 Mar 2021

More in Kingston

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.