All sponsors

Ruby Labs Ltd

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 2 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
2 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
5
5 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 Feb 2025Director resigned: TARANOV, Roman. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Feb 2025New director appointed: NORVIK, Anastasia Elvida. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Feb 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Oct 2022Cessation of Mr Artem Ageyev as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Feb 2025Director resigned: TARANOV, Roman
  • 28 Feb 2025New director appointed: NORVIK, Anastasia Elvida
  • 3 Feb 2025Registered office address changed
  • 3 Oct 2022Cessation of Mr Artem Ageyev as a person with significant control
  • 19 Aug 2022New director appointed: TARANOV, Roman
  • 19 Aug 2022Director resigned: AGEYEV, Artem

Open jobs · 5 live

View all
  • Project Owner
    Remote
    Live
  • Remote Product Owner
    Remote
    Live
  • Project Owner
    Remote
    Live
  • Senior AI Engineer
    Remote
    Live
  • Remote Senior Android Engineer
    Remote
    Live

Common questions about Ruby Labs Ltd

Is Ruby Labs Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ruby Labs Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ruby Labs Ltd sponsor?
Ruby Labs Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Ruby Labs Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 5 live vacancies advertised by Ruby Labs Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Ruby Labs Ltd based?
The register lists Ruby Labs Ltd at 65 Compton Street, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 0BN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11382334. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11382334
Address
65 Compton Street, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 0BN
First on register
2 Mar 2022

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.