All sponsors

Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch

Active
BrightonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 15 Dec 2025Cessation of Cision Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Aug 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Jul 2025Director resigned: STONE, Lucie Hannah. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Jul 2025New director appointed: CUMMINS, Jordana Marie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 90 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 15 Dec 2025Cessation of Cision Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 12 Aug 2025Registered office address changed
  • 9 Jul 2025Director resigned: STONE, Lucie Hannah
  • 9 Jul 2025New director appointed: CUMMINS, Jordana Marie
  • 30 Apr 2025Director resigned: GONDIPALLI, Prasant Reddy
  • 30 Apr 2025New director appointed: BOYES, Stephen Edward
  • + 88 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch

Is Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch in Brighton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch sponsor?
Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch based?
The register lists Runtime Collective Limited t/a Brandwatch at Sovereign House Church Street, 1st Floor, Brighton, BN1 1UJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03898053. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03898053
Address
Sovereign House Church Street, 1st Floor, Brighton, BN1 1UJ
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Brighton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.