All sponsors

Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP

Active
Bradford on AvonPublic Sector & Non-ProfitLicensed since 23 Sept 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
23 Sept 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Safe And Sound Wiltshire Homecare Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: GOUGH, Lesley Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: WYATT, Nell Victoria, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026New corporate-llp-member appointed: SAFE AND SOUND WILTSHIRE HOMECARE LTD. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Safe And Sound Wiltshire Homecare Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: GOUGH, Lesley Ann
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: WYATT, Nell Victoria, Dr
  • 31 Mar 2026New corporate-llp-member appointed: SAFE AND SOUND WILTSHIRE HOMECARE LTD
  • 31 Mar 2026New llp-member appointed: MOORE, Thomas Charles Robert, Dr
  • 31 Mar 2026New llp-member appointed: GOUGH, James Peter, Dr

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP

Is Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP in Bradford on Avon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP sponsor?
Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP based?
The register lists Safe and Sound Wiltshire LLP at 2 Kingston Square, Bradford-On-Avon, Wiltshire, 2 Kingston Square, Bradford-On-Avon, England, BA15 1FH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC378312. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC378312
Address
2 Kingston Square, Bradford-On-Avon, Wiltshire, 2 Kingston Square, Bradford-On-Avon, England, BA15 1FH
First on register
23 Sept 2022

More in Bradford on Avon

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.