All sponsors
Scale AI Limited
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 17 Mar 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
17 Mar 2025
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 23 Jan 2026 — New director appointed: GAMBLE, William Russell. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Jan 2026 — New secretary appointed: WALDRON, Joshua James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: LENNON, Lauren Escher. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Aug 2025 — Director resigned: JUNG, Jennifer. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 23 Jan 2026New director appointed: GAMBLE, William Russell
- 23 Jan 2026New secretary appointed: WALDRON, Joshua James
- 6 Jan 2026Director resigned: LENNON, Lauren Escher
- 29 Aug 2025Director resigned: JUNG, Jennifer
- 27 Jun 2025New director appointed: THOMPSON, Trevor Cooper
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveFull-Stack Software Engineer, (Forward Deployed), GPSLondon
- ExpiredAssociate General Counsel, CommercialNew York, NY
- ExpiredSenior AI Product Manager, Healthcare AgentsNew York, NY
- ExpiredSenior Frontier Agents Engineer (Applied AI)New York, NY
- ExpiredSenior AI Product Manager, Healthcare AgentsSan Francisco, CA
- ExpiredEngineering Manager, InfrastructureLondon
Common questions about Scale AI Limited
- Is Scale AI Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Scale AI Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Scale AI Limited sponsor?
- Scale AI Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Scale AI Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Scale AI Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Scale AI Limited based?
- The register lists Scale AI Limited at 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom, WC2H 9JQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 16089452. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.