All sponsors
Schneider Electric UK Ltd
ActiveTelfordFinancial ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
62
85 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 2 Feb 2026 — Director resigned: BECKER, Kelly Jean. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Feb 2026 — New director appointed: HALL, David Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Apr 2025 — Director resigned: SAGE, Antoine Marie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Apr 2025 — New director appointed: WHITAKER, Jacqueline Yvette. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 14 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 2 Feb 2026Director resigned: BECKER, Kelly Jean
- 2 Feb 2026New director appointed: HALL, David Anthony
- 1 Apr 2025Director resigned: SAGE, Antoine Marie
- 1 Apr 2025New director appointed: WHITAKER, Jacqueline Yvette
- 1 Sept 2023Director resigned: BLANC, Brigitte Veronique
- 1 Sept 2023New director appointed: MEUNIER, Matthieu
- + 12 earlier events
Open jobs · 62 live
View all- LiveTendering Engineer for Data CentresHatfield, South Yorkshire · £65,600–£98,400
- LiveExternal Communications Manager UK&ILondon · £65,600–£98,400
- LiveTechnical Project EngineerLeeds · £46,400–£69,600
- LiveBMS Account ManagerLondon · £65,600–£98,400
- LiveBusiness Development Leader - Software SalesLondon - Netherlands
- LiveAveva Senior Engineer (Digital Transformation)Warrington, Cheshire
- LiveAveva Senior Engineer (Digital Transformation)Coventry
- LiveSenior Specialist, Tender ManagementCoventry · £65,600–£98,400
Common questions about Schneider Electric UK Ltd
- Is Schneider Electric UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Schneider Electric UK Ltd in Telford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Schneider Electric UK Ltd sponsor?
- Schneider Electric UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Schneider Electric UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 62 live vacancies advertised by Schneider Electric UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Schneider Electric UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Schneider Electric UK Ltd at Telford. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
- Website
- se.com
More in Telford
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.