All sponsors

Select Property Group Limited

Active
Alderley EdgeProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 23 Oct 2024Director resigned: DAWSON, Mark Christopher. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Oct 2019Director resigned: LITTLEWOOD, Mark Stephen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Jan 2019Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jan 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Select Property (Group) Limited. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Oct 2024Director resigned: DAWSON, Mark Christopher
  • 3 Oct 2019Director resigned: LITTLEWOOD, Mark Stephen
  • 2 Jan 2019Registered office address changed
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Select Property (Group) Limited
  • 11 May 2015Registered office address changed
  • 16 Feb 2015New director appointed: DAWSON, Mark Christopher
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Select Property Group Limited

Is Select Property Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Select Property Group Limited in Alderley Edge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Select Property Group Limited sponsor?
Select Property Group Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Select Property Group Limited based?
The register lists Select Property Group Limited at Horseshoe Farm, Elkington Way, Alderley Edge, England, SK9 7GU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05071388. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05071388
Address
Horseshoe Farm, Elkington Way, Alderley Edge, England, SK9 7GU
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Alderley Edge

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.