All sponsors

Selig UK Limited

Active
SloughManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Oct 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025New corporate-secretary appointed: BIRKETTS SECRETARIES LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2025Secretary resigned: WATSON, Beverley. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Jul 2024Secretary resigned: RUBIN, David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 25 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Oct 2025Registered office address changed
  • 1 Oct 2025New corporate-secretary appointed: BIRKETTS SECRETARIES LIMITED
  • 30 Sept 2025Secretary resigned: WATSON, Beverley
  • 2 Jul 2024Secretary resigned: RUBIN, David
  • 2 Jul 2024Director resigned: SCHELLINGER, Patrick
  • 2 Jul 2024Director resigned: CROWN, William H
  • + 23 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Supply Chain Specialist
    Grand Rapids, MI
    Live

Common questions about Selig UK Limited

Is Selig UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Selig UK Limited in Slough holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Selig UK Limited sponsor?
Selig UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Selig UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Selig UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Selig UK Limited based?
The register lists Selig UK Limited at 635-637 Ajax Avenue, Slough Trading Estate, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4BH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06628891. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06628891
Address
635-637 Ajax Avenue, Slough Trading Estate, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4BH
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Slough

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.