SFN Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jul 2024 — Company is dissolved at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 May 2024 — Director resigned: SUTTON, Rodney Paul. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jul 2024Company is dissolved at Companies House
- 21 May 2024Director resigned: SUTTON, Rodney Paul
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about SFN Ltd
- Is SFN Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. SFN Ltd in Milton Keynes, Bucks holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can SFN Ltd sponsor?
- SFN Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is SFN Ltd based?
- The register lists SFN Ltd at Arcadia House, Maritime Walk, Southampton, England, SO14 3TL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10305346. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10305346
- Address
- Arcadia House, Maritime Walk, Southampton, England, SO14 3TL
- First on register
- 28 Jul 2021
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.