Shetland Surgery Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 24 Nov 2024 — Director resigned: BARYKTABASOVA, Gulzat. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Jul 2023 — New director appointed: MOCHLI, Osama, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Jun 2021 — New director appointed: BARYKTABASOVA, Gulzat. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Jun 2021 — Director resigned: MOCHLI, Osama. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 24 Nov 2024Director resigned: BARYKTABASOVA, Gulzat
- 3 Jul 2023New director appointed: MOCHLI, Osama, Dr
- 28 Jun 2021New director appointed: BARYKTABASOVA, Gulzat
- 28 Jun 2021Director resigned: MOCHLI, Osama
- 28 Feb 2020Registered office address changed
- 1 Jul 2016New person with significant control: Mr Osama Mochli
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Shetland Surgery Limited
- Is Shetland Surgery Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Shetland Surgery Limited in Aberdeen holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Shetland Surgery Limited sponsor?
- Shetland Surgery Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Shetland Surgery Limited based?
- The register lists Shetland Surgery Limited at Dyce Dental Practice Dyce Dental Practice , Unit 8/9 Asda Shopping Cent, Riverview Dr, Aberdeen, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, AB21 7LW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC480772. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC480772
- Address
- Dyce Dental Practice Dyce Dental Practice , Unit 8/9 Asda Shopping Cent, Riverview Dr, Aberdeen, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, AB21 7LW
- First on register
- 9 Jun 2016
More in Aberdeen
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.