Shield Space Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 6 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: HULLEY, Stuart Fraser. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Jun 2026 — Director resigned: GRIFFITHS, Hugh Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 6 Jun 2026Director resigned: HULLEY, Stuart Fraser
- 6 Jun 2026Director resigned: GRIFFITHS, Hugh Michael
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Shield Space Limited
- Is Shield Space Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Shield Space Limited in Lincoln holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2026. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- Where is Shield Space Limited based?
- The register lists Shield Space Limited at Lincoln. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 19 May 2026
More in Lincoln
- St. Catherine Care Homes Limited T/A Monson Retirement HomeHealthcare
- Simons Design LimitedProperty & Construction
- CyberShadows Intel LtdTechnology & Software
- Jackson Stapleton Accountants (Lincoln) LimitedProfessional Services
- The Ingham PracticeProfessional Services
- Civile Engineering LtdTechnology & Software
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.