Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 20 Aug 2025 — Notification of Clarivate Analytics (Uk) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 17 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Aug 2025 — Cessation of Decision Resources Group Uk Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Jul 2024 — Secretary resigned: REEVES, Martin. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Jul 2024 — New director appointed: ALLEN, Justin Paul Jonathan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 15 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 20 Aug 2025Notification of Clarivate Analytics (Uk) Limited as a person with significant control
- 20 Aug 2025Cessation of Decision Resources Group Uk Limited as a person with significant control
- 31 Jul 2024Secretary resigned: REEVES, Martin
- 31 Jul 2024New director appointed: ALLEN, Justin Paul Jonathan
- 31 Dec 2021Registered office address changed
- 17 Dec 2021Registered office address changed
- + 13 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus
- Is Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus in Bicester was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 29 June 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus lose its sponsor licence?
- Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 29 June 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus sponsor?
- Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus was licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus based?
- The register lists Sigmatic Ltd t/a DRG Abacus at 70 St. Mary Axe, London, United Kingdom, EC3A 8BE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03034965. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 03034965
- Company status
- active
- Address
- 70 St. Mary Axe, London, United Kingdom, EC3A 8BE
- First on register
- 14 Jul 2017
- Removed
- 29 Jun 2026
More in Bicester
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.