All sponsors

Slam Transport Limited

Active
CoventryTravel, Transport & MobilityLicensed since 27 Aug 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
27 Aug 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 15 Apr 2026Cessation of Slam Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Mar 2024Notification of Slam Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 1 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Oct 2023Cessation of Mrs Gurleen Kaur Kohli as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Nov 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Oct 2023Cessation of Mrs Vanessa Lynn Rajabali as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Nov 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 15 Apr 2026Cessation of Slam Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 4 Mar 2024Notification of Slam Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 16 Oct 2023Cessation of Mrs Gurleen Kaur Kohli as a person with significant control
  • 16 Oct 2023Cessation of Mrs Vanessa Lynn Rajabali as a person with significant control
  • 16 Oct 2023Cessation of Mr Harinder Singh Kohli as a person with significant control
  • 16 Oct 2023Cessation of Mr Minaz Pyarali Rajabali as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Slam Transport Limited

Is Slam Transport Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Slam Transport Limited in Coventry holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Slam Transport Limited sponsor?
Slam Transport Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Slam Transport Limited based?
The register lists Slam Transport Limited at C/O Thurston Watts & Co Omnibus Business Centre, 39/41 North Road, London, United Kingdom, N7 9DP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09700348. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09700348
Address
C/O Thurston Watts & Co Omnibus Business Centre, 39/41 North Road, London, United Kingdom, N7 9DP
First on register
27 Aug 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Coventry

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.