All sponsors

SoftSpace Studios Limited

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 13 Jun 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
13 Jun 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Oct 2025Notification of Mr El Cheikh Ramzi Hibri as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr Cheikh Khalil Cheikh Mohamad Toufic Hibri as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025Director resigned: EL KHALIL, Zena. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: HIBRI, El Cheikh Ramzi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Oct 2025Notification of Mr El Cheikh Ramzi Hibri as a person with significant control
  • 1 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr Cheikh Khalil Cheikh Mohamad Toufic Hibri as a person with significant control
  • 1 Oct 2025Director resigned: EL KHALIL, Zena
  • 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: HIBRI, El Cheikh Ramzi
  • 13 May 2025Corporate-secretary resigned: VELOCITY COMPANY SECRETARIAL SERVICES LIMITED
  • 10 Jun 2024Registered office address changed
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about SoftSpace Studios Limited

Is SoftSpace Studios Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. SoftSpace Studios Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can SoftSpace Studios Limited sponsor?
SoftSpace Studios Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is SoftSpace Studios Limited based?
The register lists SoftSpace Studios Limited at C/O Veale Wasbrough Vizards Llp, Narrow Quay House, Narrow Quay, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS1 4QA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14517685. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
14517685
Address
C/O Veale Wasbrough Vizards Llp, Narrow Quay House, Narrow Quay, Bristol, United Kingdom, BS1 4QA
First on register
13 Jun 2023
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.