All sponsors

Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited

Active
CoventryProfessional ServicesLicensed since 28 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
28 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 4 Apr 2025Notification of Sgd Group Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Apr 2025Cessation of Mr Paul Brian Spencer as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Dec 2024Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr David Stephen Thomas-Walls as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 4 Apr 2025Notification of Sgd Group Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 4 Apr 2025Cessation of Mr Paul Brian Spencer as a person with significant control
  • 12 Dec 2024Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 4 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr David Stephen Thomas-Walls as a person with significant control
  • 25 May 2024New director appointed: DICKINS, Paul Victor Robert
  • 12 Apr 2024Director resigned: THOMAS-WALLS, David Stephen
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited

Is Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited in Coventry holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited sponsor?
Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited based?
The register lists Spencer Gardner Dickins Limited at 3 Coventry Innovation Village, Cheetah Road, Coventry, CV1 2TL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04980192. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04980192
Address
3 Coventry Innovation Village, Cheetah Road, Coventry, CV1 2TL
First on register
28 Mar 2022
Website
sgduk.com

More in Coventry

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.