Speyside Trust
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).
Reporting duties
- 6 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: SHAW, Stephen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Nov 2025 — Director resigned: TATE, Mark Andrew. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 6 Jul 2026Director resigned: SHAW, Stephen
- 21 Nov 2025Director resigned: TATE, Mark Andrew
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Speyside Trust
- Is Speyside Trust a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Speyside Trust in Aviemore holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Speyside Trust sponsor?
- Speyside Trust is licensed for Charity Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Speyside Trust based?
- The register lists Speyside Trust at Aviemore. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 12 Aug 2025
More in Aviemore
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.