All sponsors
Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant
CeasedHoveHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 22 Mar 2024
Register status
Ceased
Removed 25 Aug 2026
On register since
2024
22 Mar 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
This organisation no longer appears on the register and Companies House records the company as no longer trading.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 16 Jun 2026 — Company is dissolved at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Mar 2026 — Director resigned: JANNAT, Mursheda. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 May 2024 — New director appointed: JANNAT, Mursheda. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Mar 2024 — Director resigned: JANNAT, Mursheda. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 16 Jun 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House
- 18 Mar 2026Director resigned: JANNAT, Mursheda
- 24 May 2024New director appointed: JANNAT, Mursheda
- 27 Mar 2024Director resigned: JANNAT, Mursheda
- 27 Mar 2024New director appointed: NOOR, Abdul
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant
- Is Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant in Hove is no longer on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors — it was removed on 25 August 2026, and Companies House records show the company itself has ceased trading. It cannot sponsor new visa applications.
- Did Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant lose its sponsor licence?
- Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant left the register on 25 August 2026 at a point when the company was winding up, so the licence ended alongside the company rather than through enforcement action. GOV.UK publishes removals without a reason, so a surrendered licence and a revoked one look identical on the register.
- What visa routes can Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant sponsor?
- Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant based?
- The register lists Spice Merchant Hove Ltd T/A Spice Merchant at 5 Montefiore Road, Hove, England, BN3 1RD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13536212. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 13536212
- Company status
- dissolved
- Address
- 5 Montefiore Road, Hove, England, BN3 1RD
- First on register
- 22 Mar 2024
- Removed
- 25 Aug 2026
More in Hove
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.