Spoon Cereals UK Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Jul 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Jul 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Jun 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 20 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 17 Jun 2026New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Spoon Cereals UK Ltd
- Is Spoon Cereals UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Spoon Cereals UK Ltd in Barnsley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2026. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- Where is Spoon Cereals UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Spoon Cereals UK Ltd at Barnsley. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 19 May 2026
More in Barnsley
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.