All sponsors

St Andrew's Catholic School

Revoked
LeatherheadEducationLicensed since 17 Aug 2021
Register status
Revoked
Removed 16 Jun 2026
On register since
2021
17 Aug 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 May 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 Nov 2025New director appointed: SCHOFIELD, Sarah Patricia, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Oct 2025Director resigned: BATE, Linda Christine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Aug 2025Director resigned: BOURNE, Lyn Margaret. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Aug 2025Director resigned: CLUETT, Elizabeth Ruth, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 17 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 Nov 2025New director appointed: SCHOFIELD, Sarah Patricia, Dr
  • 16 Oct 2025Director resigned: BATE, Linda Christine
  • 31 Aug 2025Director resigned: BOURNE, Lyn Margaret
  • 31 Aug 2025Director resigned: CLUETT, Elizabeth Ruth, Dr
  • 8 Aug 2025Director resigned: EVAN, Peter James
  • 18 Jul 2025Director resigned: FEARON, Clare Teresa
  • + 15 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about St Andrew's Catholic School

Is St Andrew's Catholic School a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. St Andrew's Catholic School in Leatherhead was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 16 June 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did St Andrew's Catholic School lose its sponsor licence?
St Andrew's Catholic School no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 16 June 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can St Andrew's Catholic School sponsor?
St Andrew's Catholic School was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is St Andrew's Catholic School based?
The register lists St Andrew's Catholic School at Leatherhead. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
Company status
active
First on register
17 Aug 2021
Removed
16 Jun 2026

More in Leatherhead

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.