All sponsors
Stantec UK Ltd
ActiveWarringtonFinancial ServicesLicensed since 2 Feb 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
2 Feb 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
207
393 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 7 Jul 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Apr 2025 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 31 Mar 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Jan 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 13 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 7 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 29 Apr 2025Share capital filing
- 31 Mar 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 6 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 13 Nov 2024Registered office address changed
- 3 Jun 2024Director resigned: SMITH, David Anthony
- + 11 earlier events
Open jobs · 207 live
View all- LiveUrban Drainage ModellerEdinburgh, Scotland · £45,483
- LivePrincipal Urban Drainage ModellerBristol, South West England · £53,691
- LiveSenior Urban Drainage ModellerBristol, South West England · £49,550
- LiveSenior Principal Urban Drainage ModellerBristol, South West England · £58,419
- LiveUrban Drainage ModellerBristol, South West England · £45,478
- LiveAdministratorBristol, South West England · £31,641
- LiveSenior Urban Drainage ModellerManchester, Greater Manchester · £49,904
- LiveSenior Principal Urban Drainage ModellerManchester, Greater Manchester · £58,836
Common questions about Stantec UK Ltd
- Is Stantec UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Stantec UK Ltd in Warrington holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Stantec UK Ltd sponsor?
- Stantec UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Stantec UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 207 live vacancies advertised by Stantec UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Stantec UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Stantec UK Ltd at Buckingham Court Kingsmead Business Park, London Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP11 1JU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01188070. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 01188070
- Address
- Buckingham Court Kingsmead Business Park, London Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP11 1JU
- First on register
- 2 Feb 2018
More in Warrington
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.