All sponsors
Statom Group Limited
ActiveWest ThurrockProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 5 Feb 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
5 Feb 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 7 Jul 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Apr 2026 — Director resigned: TYLER, Richard James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Mar 2026 — New director appointed: GRAHAM, Kevin Hugh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 10 Feb 2026 — New director appointed: OYITE, Martina. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 7 Jul 2026Registered office address changed
- 1 Apr 2026Director resigned: TYLER, Richard James
- 9 Mar 2026New director appointed: GRAHAM, Kevin Hugh
- 10 Feb 2026New director appointed: OYITE, Martina
- 9 Jan 2026Director resigned: WHELAN, Paul John
- 16 Sept 2025New director appointed: WHELAN, Paul John
- + 3 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveSenior/Project Engineer - North EastImmingham, Lincolnshire
- LiveSlipform Engineer - LondonLondon
Common questions about Statom Group Limited
- Is Statom Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Statom Group Limited in West Thurrock holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Statom Group Limited sponsor?
- Statom Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Statom Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Statom Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Statom Group Limited based?
- The register lists Statom Group Limited at Statom House, 795 London Road, Grays, Essex, England, RM20 3LH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08785228. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08785228
- Address
- Statom House, 795 London Road, Grays, Essex, England, RM20 3LH
- First on register
- 5 Feb 2024
- Website
- statom.co.uk
- Profile
More in West Thurrock
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.