All sponsors
Stefanini UK Limited
ActiveBrentwoodTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: BAK, Kimberly. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Dec 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Dec 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Sept 2022 — New director appointed: CURTIS, Warren. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 13 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: BAK, Kimberly
- 19 Dec 2024Registered office address changed
- 20 Dec 2023Registered office address changed
- 20 Sept 2022New director appointed: CURTIS, Warren
- 30 Jun 2022Director resigned: BARDOE, Mark Peter
- 23 Jun 2020New director appointed: BAK, Kimberly
- + 11 earlier events
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveSr Azure Infrastructure Automation EngineerHarden, West Yorkshire - Trivy, Saône-et-Loire
Common questions about Stefanini UK Limited
- Is Stefanini UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Stefanini UK Limited in Brentwood holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Stefanini UK Limited sponsor?
- Stefanini UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Stefanini UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Stefanini UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Stefanini UK Limited based?
- The register lists Stefanini UK Limited at Jubilee House, 3 The Drive, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 3FR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04337610. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 04337610
- Address
- Jubilee House, 3 The Drive, Brentwood, Essex, CM13 3FR
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in Brentwood
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.