Stillwater Associates Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 28 Oct 2024 — Notification of Stillwater Associates Trustees Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 25 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Oct 2024 — Cessation of Mrs Judith Catherine Littlemore as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Oct 2024 — Cessation of Mr David Stuart Littlemore as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Oct 2024 — Director resigned: LITTLEMORE, Judith Catherine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 28 Oct 2024Notification of Stillwater Associates Trustees Limited as a person with significant control
- 28 Oct 2024Cessation of Mrs Judith Catherine Littlemore as a person with significant control
- 28 Oct 2024Cessation of Mr David Stuart Littlemore as a person with significant control
- 28 Oct 2024Director resigned: LITTLEMORE, Judith Catherine
- 28 Oct 2024New director appointed: WANNER, Thomas Richard
- 28 Oct 2024New director appointed: STEHLE, Hermann Theodor
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Stillwater Associates Ltd
- Is Stillwater Associates Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Stillwater Associates Ltd in Reigate holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Stillwater Associates Ltd sponsor?
- Stillwater Associates Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Stillwater Associates Ltd based?
- The register lists Stillwater Associates Ltd at Chapter House, 33 London Road, Reigate, England, RH2 9HZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06713397. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06713397
- Address
- Chapter House, 33 London Road, Reigate, England, RH2 9HZ
- First on register
- 24 Apr 2023
- Website
- stillwater-associates.co.uk
- Profile
More in Reigate
- W&s Partners LtdProfessional Services
- Kutchenhaus Reigate LtdMedia, Marketing & Creative
- Sandringham Real Estate LimitedProperty & Construction
- Dovestone Estates Limited T/A Wray Common Nursing & Residential HomeHealthcare
- Henriettas News LtdRetail & E-commerce
- Sousa World Gourmet LtdHospitality & Food Service
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.