All sponsors

Sunrise Media Group Limited

Active
WallingfordMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 9 Aug 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
9 Aug 2024
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 7 May 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 May 2026Corporate-director resigned: PRAXIS DIRECTORS ONE (UK) LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 May 2026Corporate-secretary resigned: PRAXIS SECRETARIES (UK) LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Apr 2025Cessation of Mrs Joanne Mari Abbott as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 May 2026Registered office address changed
  • 6 May 2026Corporate-director resigned: PRAXIS DIRECTORS ONE (UK) LIMITED
  • 6 May 2026Corporate-secretary resigned: PRAXIS SECRETARIES (UK) LIMITED
  • 25 Apr 2025Cessation of Mrs Joanne Mari Abbott as a person with significant control
  • 28 Mar 2025New person with significant control: Mrs Helen Maria Hendy
  • 27 Mar 2025Cessation of Mrs Elizabeth Anne Nursey as a person with significant control
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Sunrise Media Group Limited

Is Sunrise Media Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Sunrise Media Group Limited in Wallingford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Sunrise Media Group Limited sponsor?
Sunrise Media Group Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Sunrise Media Group Limited based?
The register lists Sunrise Media Group Limited at 5th Floor, 2 Copthall Avenue, London, England, EC2R 7DA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13162922. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13162922
Address
5th Floor, 2 Copthall Avenue, London, England, EC2R 7DA
First on register
9 Aug 2024

More in Wallingford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.