All sponsors

Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home

Active
SUTTONHealthcareLicensed since 10 Aug 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
10 Aug 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
71/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Company over 15 years old (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 10 Jan 2025New director appointed: KONKUMALLA, Bindu. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Oct 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Apr 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Mar 2024Notification of Snh Properties Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Jan 2025New director appointed: KONKUMALLA, Bindu
  • 10 Oct 2024Registered office address changed
  • 2 Apr 2024Registered office address changed
  • 21 Mar 2024Notification of Snh Properties Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 21 Mar 2024Cessation of Mr Stephen James Pittman as a person with significant control
  • 21 Mar 2024Director resigned: PITTMAN, Stephen James
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home

Is Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home in SUTTON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home sponsor?
Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home based?
The register lists Sutton Nursing Homes Ltd T/A Orchard House N Home at C/O Cwm, 1a High Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8DA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06938007. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06938007
Address
C/O Cwm, 1a High Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8DA
First on register
10 Aug 2023

More in SUTTON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.