Swinton Park Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 24 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: CUNLIFFE-LISTER, Felicity Clare. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 May 2026 — Cessation of Miss Grace Elizabeth Cunliffe-Lister as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 May 2026 — Cessation of Mr Timothy Samuel Cunliffe-Lister as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 25 Apr 2025 — New person with significant control: Mr Timothy Samuel Cunliffe-Lister. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 24 Jul 2026Director resigned: CUNLIFFE-LISTER, Felicity Clare
- 21 May 2026Cessation of Miss Grace Elizabeth Cunliffe-Lister as a person with significant control
- 21 May 2026Cessation of Mr Timothy Samuel Cunliffe-Lister as a person with significant control
- 25 Apr 2025New person with significant control: Mr Timothy Samuel Cunliffe-Lister
- 25 Apr 2025New person with significant control: Miss Grace Elizabeth Cunliffe-Lister
- 25 Mar 2025New person with significant control: Miss Grace Elizabeth Cunliffe-Lister
- + 2 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Swinton Park Ltd
- Is Swinton Park Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Swinton Park Ltd in Ripon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Swinton Park Ltd sponsor?
- Swinton Park Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Swinton Park Ltd based?
- The register lists Swinton Park Ltd at Swinton Park, Swinton, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 4JH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03969380. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 03969380
- Address
- Swinton Park, Swinton, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 4JH
- First on register
- 14 Dec 2021
More in Ripon
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.