All sponsors

Teconnex Limited

Active
KeighleyManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 17 Feb 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
17 Feb 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Dec 2025Director resigned: LUCAS, Stephen Douglas Evan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Feb 2025Director resigned: POLLARD, Steven David. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Feb 2025New director appointed: SLACK, Peter Nansen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2024New director appointed: LYONS, Alan Gary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Dec 2025Director resigned: LUCAS, Stephen Douglas Evan
  • 25 Feb 2025Director resigned: POLLARD, Steven David
  • 25 Feb 2025New director appointed: SLACK, Peter Nansen
  • 1 Jan 2024New director appointed: LYONS, Alan Gary
  • 31 Dec 2023Director resigned: MEAKIN, Andrew Joseph
  • 28 Sept 2023New director appointed: WILLIAMS, Steven Peter
  • + 2 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Project Manager
    Keighley, West Yorkshire · £55,000
    Live
  • Project Manager
    Keighley, West Yorkshire · £55,000
    Live

Common questions about Teconnex Limited

Is Teconnex Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Teconnex Limited in Keighley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Teconnex Limited sponsor?
Teconnex Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Teconnex Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Teconnex Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Teconnex Limited based?
The register lists Teconnex Limited at The Old Court House, 24 Market Street, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 2BE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01447529. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01447529
Address
The Old Court House, 24 Market Street, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 2BE
First on register
17 Feb 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Keighley

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.