Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Any health SIC (86xxx) (×0.8), More than one SIC code (×1.3).
Reporting duties
- 9 Oct 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Jan 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 9 Oct 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 3 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd
- Is Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd in Newcastle holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd sponsor?
- Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd based?
- The register lists Tesla Radiology Solutions Ltd at 57 Olympia Avenue, Choppington, United Kingdom, NE62 5DU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13104661. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 13104661
- Address
- 57 Olympia Avenue, Choppington, United Kingdom, NE62 5DU
- First on register
- 30 Jan 2023
More in Newcastle
- AAA Investment House LtdHospitality & Food Service
- Ferguson Engineering Consultants LtdMedia, Marketing & Creative
- Italia Restaurant Ltd T/A Villa VinciHospitality & Food Service
- Black Box Bakery LtdManufacturing & Industrial
- Evolution Systems LimitedProfessional Services
- HMF Engineering and Project Management Consultants LtdEnergy, Utilities & Sustainability
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.