All sponsors

Testo Limited

Active
AltonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 7 May 2026
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2026
7 May 2026
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 19 Jun 2026Director resigned: TOISCHER, Petra Martina. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Jun 2026New director appointed: GEISTDORFER, Florian Christian. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 19 Jun 2026Director resigned: TOISCHER, Petra Martina
  • 19 Jun 2026New director appointed: GEISTDORFER, Florian Christian

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Testo Limited

Is Testo Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Testo Limited in Alton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2026. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
Where is Testo Limited based?
The register lists Testo Limited at Alton. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
7 May 2026

More in Alton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.