All sponsors

The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd

Active
RoystonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 16 Nov 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
16 Nov 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Mar 2024Secretary resigned: FEGAN, Scott. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2023New director appointed: KALINOWSKI, Mark James Adam. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 May 2023Director resigned: PEUKER, Thorsten, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Dec 2020New secretary appointed: FEGAN, Scott. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jan 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Mar 2024Secretary resigned: FEGAN, Scott
  • 1 Jul 2023New director appointed: KALINOWSKI, Mark James Adam
  • 31 May 2023Director resigned: PEUKER, Thorsten, Dr
  • 8 Dec 2020New secretary appointed: FEGAN, Scott
  • 8 Dec 2020Secretary resigned: HOUSE, James
  • 8 Dec 2020Director resigned: COOKE, Nicholas Vandeleur
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd

Is The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd in Royston holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd sponsor?
The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd based?
The register lists The Automation Partnership (Cambridge) Ltd at Automation Partnership, Grantham Close, Royston, Hertfordshire, SG8 5WY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02823205. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02823205
Address
Automation Partnership, Grantham Close, Royston, Hertfordshire, SG8 5WY
First on register
16 Nov 2020

More in Royston

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.