All sponsors

The Brendoncare Foundation

Active
WinchesterHealthcareLicensed since 17 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
17 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
21 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
94/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Changed company name in the last 2 years (×5.9), SIC 88100 — social work without accommodation (×2.6), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9).

Reporting duties

  • 31 Jul 2026Director resigned: PARFITT, David John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Jul 2026Director resigned: GILLOTT, Fay. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Jul 2026New director appointed: DALTON, William John Harling. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Jul 2026New director appointed: WIND-MOZLEY, Stephen Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 14 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Jul 2026Director resigned: PARFITT, David John
  • 31 Jul 2026Director resigned: GILLOTT, Fay
  • 31 Jul 2026New director appointed: DALTON, William John Harling
  • 31 Jul 2026New director appointed: WIND-MOZLEY, Stephen Charles
  • 31 Jul 2026New director appointed: BURKE, Robert John
  • 30 Jan 2026Director resigned: FENGE-DAVIS, Lee-Ann, Professor
  • + 12 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

  • Care Assistant - Nights
    Winchester · £13–£14
    Expired
  • Domiciliary Care Team Leader
    Winchester · £32,000
    Expired
  • Clinical Deputy Manager
    East Grinstead · £55,000–£57,000
    Expired
  • Care Assistant - Nights
    Chandler's Ford · £13
    Expired
  • Housekeeper
    Winchester · £13
    Expired
  • Catering Assistant
    Alton · £13
    Expired
  • Bank Housekeeper
    Winchester · £13
    Expired
  • Care Home Hospitality and Catering Assistant
    Winchester · £13
    Expired

Common questions about The Brendoncare Foundation

Is The Brendoncare Foundation a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Brendoncare Foundation in Winchester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Brendoncare Foundation sponsor?
The Brendoncare Foundation is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Brendoncare Foundation based?
The register lists The Brendoncare Foundation at Winchester. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
17 Mar 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Winchester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.