All sponsors

The Hospitality Group UK Ltd

Active
LondonOtherLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Dec 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Nov 2023Company name changed — now trading as "MARCUS EVANS UK CONFERENCES LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Mar 2019Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Mar 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Nov 2018Notification of Me Holdings (Iom) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2018 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Dec 2024Registered office address changed
  • 20 Nov 2023Company name changed — now trading as "MARCUS EVANS UK CONFERENCES LIMITED"
  • 1 Mar 2019Registered office address changed
  • 28 Nov 2018Notification of Me Holdings (Iom) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 28 Nov 2018Cessation of Marcus Evans (Uk Holdings) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 10 Feb 2018Director resigned: GILMORE, David
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about The Hospitality Group UK Ltd

Is The Hospitality Group UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Hospitality Group UK Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Hospitality Group UK Ltd sponsor?
The Hospitality Group UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Hospitality Group UK Ltd based?
The register lists The Hospitality Group UK Ltd at Magnus House, 7th Floor, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, United Kingdom, EC3R 6HE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02265821. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02265821
Address
Magnus House, 7th Floor, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, United Kingdom, EC3R 6HE
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.