All sponsors

The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office

Active
Turvey, BedfordRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 13 Dec 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
13 Dec 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Jul 2026New secretary appointed: PARAMBIL VIJAYAN, Prajildath. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Feb 2026New director appointed: VAZ, Peter Shalton. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: MATHEW, Sandhya. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: SEBASTIAN, Shiju. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 1 earlier duty

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Jul 2026New secretary appointed: PARAMBIL VIJAYAN, Prajildath
  • 5 Feb 2026New director appointed: VAZ, Peter Shalton
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: MATHEW, Sandhya
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: SEBASTIAN, Shiju
  • 6 Feb 2024Director resigned: VAZ, Peter Shalton

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office

Is The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office in Turvey, Bedford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office sponsor?
The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office based?
The register lists The Inspire Group Northampton Limited t/a Turvey Corner Stores and Post Office at Inspire Care 24/7 Ltd, Unit 2d Stour Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom, NN5 5AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13267054. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13267054
Address
Inspire Care 24/7 Ltd, Unit 2d Stour Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom, NN5 5AA
First on register
13 Dec 2023

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.