The Khan Partnership LLP
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 13 Dec 2024 — Cessation of Hassan Khan Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Nov 2024 — New person with significant control: Hassan Khan Holdings Limited. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 23 Nov 2023 — Llp-member resigned: VIALS, Lucy Elizabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 13 Dec 2024Cessation of Hassan Khan Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
- 1 Nov 2024New person with significant control: Hassan Khan Holdings Limited
- 23 Nov 2023Llp-member resigned: VIALS, Lucy Elizabeth
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about The Khan Partnership LLP
- Is The Khan Partnership LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. The Khan Partnership LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can The Khan Partnership LLP sponsor?
- The Khan Partnership LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is The Khan Partnership LLP based?
- The register lists The Khan Partnership LLP at 48-49 Russell Square, London, WC1B 4JP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC333057. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- OC333057
- Address
- 48-49 Russell Square, London, WC1B 4JP
- First on register
- 4 Apr 2023
- Website
- thekhanpartnership.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.