The KSL Clinic Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Registered a charge in the last 12 months (×1.6), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).
Reporting duties
- 18 Sept 2025 — New director appointed: CLARK, Ian Kenneth Sumner. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Sept 2025 — New director appointed: MCCARTNEY, Anna Therese. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Nov 2023 — Director resigned: EDWARDS, Mark Simon. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Nov 2023 — New director appointed: MCGRATH, Michael Andrew. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 7 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 18 Sept 2025New director appointed: CLARK, Ian Kenneth Sumner
- 18 Sept 2025New director appointed: MCCARTNEY, Anna Therese
- 30 Nov 2023Director resigned: EDWARDS, Mark Simon
- 21 Nov 2023New director appointed: MCGRATH, Michael Andrew
- 6 Jun 2023Class of shares re-designated
- 1 Jun 2023Registered office address changed
- + 5 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about The KSL Clinic Limited
- Is The KSL Clinic Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. The KSL Clinic Limited in Edinburgh holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can The KSL Clinic Limited sponsor?
- The KSL Clinic Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is The KSL Clinic Limited based?
- The register lists The KSL Clinic Limited at Hudson House, Albany Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 3QB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC527095. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC527095
- Address
- Hudson House, Albany Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 3QB
- First on register
- 9 Apr 2021
- Website
- kslclinic.co.uk
More in Edinburgh
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.