All sponsors

Thought Machine Group Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 16 Jan 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
16 Jan 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 23 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Dec 2025Director resigned: JAYAKUMAR, Vinoth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Dec 2025New director appointed: MARSH, John Richard, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Dec 2025New director appointed: ASHWORTH, Michael James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 35 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 23 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 10 Dec 2025Director resigned: JAYAKUMAR, Vinoth
  • 10 Dec 2025New director appointed: MARSH, John Richard, Dr
  • 5 Dec 2025New director appointed: ASHWORTH, Michael James
  • 7 Nov 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 28 Jul 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 33 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Global Head of HR
    London
    Live
  • Events Manager - 12 month FTC
    London
    Live

Common questions about Thought Machine Group Limited

Is Thought Machine Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Thought Machine Group Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Thought Machine Group Limited sponsor?
Thought Machine Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Thought Machine Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Thought Machine Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Thought Machine Group Limited based?
The register lists Thought Machine Group Limited at 5 New Street Square, London, United Kingdom, EC4A 3TW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11114277. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11114277
Address
5 New Street Square, London, United Kingdom, EC4A 3TW
First on register
16 Jan 2020

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.