Throgmorton Private Capital Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Jan 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Jan 2026 — Notification of Avon Investment Strategies Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 25 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Jan 2026 — Cessation of Mrs Norma Campbell as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Jan 2026 — Cessation of Mr Matthew Cove as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Jan 2026Registered office address changed
- 28 Jan 2026Notification of Avon Investment Strategies Ltd as a person with significant control
- 28 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Norma Campbell as a person with significant control
- 28 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Matthew Cove as a person with significant control
- 28 Jan 2026Cessation of Mrs Patricia Ann Cove as a person with significant control
- 28 Jan 2026Director resigned: COVE, Patricia Ann
- + 3 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Throgmorton Private Capital Limited
- Is Throgmorton Private Capital Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Throgmorton Private Capital Limited in Deal holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Throgmorton Private Capital Limited sponsor?
- Throgmorton Private Capital Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Throgmorton Private Capital Limited based?
- The register lists Throgmorton Private Capital Limited at 2nd Floor 31-33 High Street, Deal, Kent, CT14 6EL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04490404. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 04490404
- Address
- 2nd Floor 31-33 High Street, Deal, Kent, CT14 6EL
- First on register
- 13 Feb 2024
- Website
- throgmortonltd.co.uk
- Profile
More in Deal
- St Richard's Road SurgeryHealthcare
- County Heights Limited T/A County Heights PharmacyRetail & E-commerce
- Moonreach LimitedHealthcare
- Taanvi Limited T/As King Edward Food And WineRetail & E-commerce
- Mr Senthan Kanthavanam TA Parnham NewsRetail & E-commerce
- Navith Brothers Limited T/A PremierRetail & E-commerce
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.