All sponsors

TIAA Limited

Active
FarehamProfessional ServicesLicensed since 28 Nov 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
28 Nov 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
3 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Dec 2025Director resigned: DAVIES, Victoria Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 May 2025New director appointed: BUTTERFIELD, Jane Elizabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 May 2025New director appointed: FOLEY, David John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Apr 2025Director resigned: ZITRON, Jeffrey Curtis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Dec 2025Director resigned: DAVIES, Victoria Ann
  • 15 May 2025New director appointed: BUTTERFIELD, Jane Elizabeth
  • 15 May 2025New director appointed: FOLEY, David John
  • 4 Apr 2025Director resigned: ZITRON, Jeffrey Curtis

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Marketing, Event Manager, AVP, Based in London
    London
    Live
  • Global Client Experience - Rotational Analyst
    London, UK · £49,694
    Live
  • Administrative Assistant
    Washington DC
    Expired

Common questions about TIAA Limited

Is TIAA Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. TIAA Limited in Fareham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can TIAA Limited sponsor?
TIAA Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does TIAA Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by TIAA Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is TIAA Limited based?
The register lists TIAA Limited at Artillery House Fort Fareham Industrial Site, Newgate Lane, Fareham, Hampshire, England, PO14 1AH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04546319. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04546319
Address
Artillery House Fort Fareham Industrial Site, Newgate Lane, Fareham, Hampshire, England, PO14 1AH
First on register
28 Nov 2023
Website
tiaa.co.uk
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Fareham

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.