All sponsors

Tlt LLP

Active
BristolProfessional ServicesLicensed since 3 May 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
3 May 2014
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
3
4 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: MEECHAM, David John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: SHARPE, Tom Edward. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 May 2026Llp-member resigned: HUGHES, Richard Michael. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 May 2026Llp-member resigned: DHANOYA, Kuldip Kaur. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 167 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: MEECHAM, David John
  • 6 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: SHARPE, Tom Edward
  • 31 May 2026Llp-member resigned: HUGHES, Richard Michael
  • 19 May 2026Llp-member resigned: DHANOYA, Kuldip Kaur
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: PESTER, David Peter
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-member resigned: COWIE, Pauline
  • + 165 earlier events

Open jobs · 3 live

View all
  • Managing Associate - Projects, Infrastructure & Construction (Contentious)
    Birmingham - Glasgow
    Live
  • Secretary - Projects, Infrastructure & Construction
    London
    Live
  • Managing Associate - Projects, Infrastructure & Construction - Non-Contentious
    Edinburgh - Glasgow
    Live
  • Apprentice Legal Coordinator
    England
    Expired

Common questions about Tlt LLP

Is Tlt LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Tlt LLP in Bristol holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Tlt LLP sponsor?
Tlt LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Tlt LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by Tlt LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Tlt LLP based?
The register lists Tlt LLP at One Redcliff Street, Bristol, BS1 6TP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC308658. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC308658
Address
One Redcliff Street, Bristol, BS1 6TP
First on register
3 May 2014

More in Bristol

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.