All sponsors
TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care
ActiveTwyfordHealthcareLicensed since 22 Dec 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
22 Dec 2025
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
9
9 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkElevated risk
57/100Checked 5 Aug 2026
≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: MCGILLAN, Patricia Mary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2026 — Director resigned: MASTRAPA, Paul Fernando. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2026 — New director appointed: JONES, Nicola Jayne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Jan 2026Director resigned: MCGILLAN, Patricia Mary
- 1 Jan 2026Director resigned: MASTRAPA, Paul Fernando
- 1 Jan 2026New director appointed: JONES, Nicola Jayne
Open jobs · 9 live
View all- LiveLive-in Care Assistant- Non DriverLeeds · £910–£950
- LiveWaking Night Care Assistant - CrantockCrantock, Cornwall · £15–£16
- LiveCare Assistant HarrogateHarrogate, North Yorkshire · £14–£19
- LiveCare Assistant East Lothian area (Not UK job sponsor) September 2026East Lothian · £14–£27
- LiveLewisham & Southwark Care AssistantLewisham, South East London - Southwark, South East London · £15–£16
- LiveWaking Night Care Professional (Driver Preferred)Bromley, Greater London
- LiveCare Coordinator - RedbridgeRedbridge, Greater London · £28,000–£30,000
- LiveField Care SupervisorSurrey Heath, Surrey - Woking, Surrey · £27,000–£29,000
Common questions about TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care
- Is TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care in Twyford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care sponsor?
- TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 9 live vacancies advertised by TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care based?
- The register lists TM Care Limited T/A Bluebird Care at Twyford. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 22 Dec 2025
More in Twyford
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.