All sponsors

Trion Pharma Limited

Active
SUTTONHealthcareLicensed since 30 Apr 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
30 Apr 2020
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
79/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Accounts overdue (×1.3).

Reporting duties

  • 31 Jul 2025Notification of Synthron Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Aug 2024Notification of Mr Chirag Mafatlal Patel as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Aug 2024Cessation of Miss Nimisha Rameshchandra Makadia as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Aug 2024New director appointed: PATEL, Chirag Mafatlal. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 1 earlier duty

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Jul 2025Notification of Synthron Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 23 Aug 2024Notification of Mr Chirag Mafatlal Patel as a person with significant control
  • 23 Aug 2024Cessation of Miss Nimisha Rameshchandra Makadia as a person with significant control
  • 23 Aug 2024New director appointed: PATEL, Chirag Mafatlal
  • 14 Jul 2021New person with significant control: Miss Nimisha Rameshchandra Makadia

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Trion Pharma Limited

Is Trion Pharma Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Trion Pharma Limited in SUTTON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Trion Pharma Limited sponsor?
Trion Pharma Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Trion Pharma Limited based?
The register lists Trion Pharma Limited at Bridge House, 9 - 13 Holbrook Lane, Coventry, United Kingdom, CV6 4AD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09293856. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09293856
Address
Bridge House, 9 - 13 Holbrook Lane, Coventry, United Kingdom, CV6 4AD
First on register
30 Apr 2020
LinkedIn
Profile

More in SUTTON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.