All sponsors

TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures

Active
CoventryProfessional ServicesLicensed since 22 Feb 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
22 Feb 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 25 Jun 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Feb 2026Cessation of Mason Capital Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 24 Feb 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Feb 2026Cessation of Mrs Corina Bolojan as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 25 Jun 2026Registered office address changed
  • 24 Feb 2026Cessation of Mason Capital Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 24 Feb 2026Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 10 Feb 2026Cessation of Mrs Corina Bolojan as a person with significant control
  • 10 Feb 2026Director resigned: BOLOJAN, Corina
  • 10 Feb 2026New secretary appointed: BOLOJAN, Corina
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures

Is TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures in Coventry holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures sponsor?
TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures based?
The register lists TSBC Consulting ltd T/A Mason Structures at Timsons Business Centre Albert (Pha) Office 2, Bath Road, Kettering, United Kingdom, NN16 8NQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12044838. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12044838
Address
Timsons Business Centre Albert (Pha) Office 2, Bath Road, Kettering, United Kingdom, NN16 8NQ
First on register
22 Feb 2024

More in Coventry

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.