All sponsors

Ubuntu Group Limited

Active
WELLINGTONHealthcareLicensed since 26 Jan 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
26 Jan 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
91/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 22 Jun 2026Notification of Future Path Group Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Jun 2026Cessation of Mr Takavaona Shepherd Zhou as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Jun 2026Cessation of Miss Latesha Lamesha Thompson as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Jun 2026Director resigned: ZHOU, Takavaona Shepherd. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Jun 2026Notification of Future Path Group Limited as a person with significant control
  • 22 Jun 2026Cessation of Mr Takavaona Shepherd Zhou as a person with significant control
  • 22 Jun 2026Cessation of Miss Latesha Lamesha Thompson as a person with significant control
  • 22 Jun 2026Director resigned: ZHOU, Takavaona Shepherd
  • 22 Jun 2026New director appointed: PIOTROWSKI, Oliver Alexander
  • 22 Jun 2026New director appointed: WILLIAMS, Ashley John
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Ubuntu Group Limited

Is Ubuntu Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ubuntu Group Limited in WELLINGTON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ubuntu Group Limited sponsor?
Ubuntu Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Ubuntu Group Limited based?
The register lists Ubuntu Group Limited at 28 Christie Way, Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom, TF1 2GJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13382592. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13382592
Address
28 Christie Way, Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom, TF1 2GJ
First on register
26 Jan 2023

More in WELLINGTON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.