All sponsors

UKEC International Ltd

Active
CrowthorneEducationLicensed since 5 Mar 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
5 Mar 2018
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jun 2023Director resigned: JIN, Lizhu. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Apr 2020Director resigned: FORD, Graham Keith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Aug 2019Company name changed — now trading as "UKEC INTERNATIONAL LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Jun 2019Company name changed — now trading as "UKEC INTERNATIONAL LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jul 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 1 earlier duty

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jun 2023Director resigned: JIN, Lizhu
  • 17 Apr 2020Director resigned: FORD, Graham Keith
  • 15 Aug 2019Company name changed — now trading as "UKEC INTERNATIONAL LTD"
  • 6 Jun 2019Company name changed — now trading as "UKEC INTERNATIONAL LTD"
  • 12 Sept 2018New director appointed: JIN, Lizhu

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about UKEC International Ltd

Is UKEC International Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. UKEC International Ltd in Crowthorne holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can UKEC International Ltd sponsor?
UKEC International Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is UKEC International Ltd based?
The register lists UKEC International Ltd at 26 Wellington Business Park, Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire, England, RG45 6LS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09730751. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09730751
Address
26 Wellington Business Park, Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire, England, RG45 6LS
First on register
5 Mar 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Crowthorne

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.