Upskillhubs Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 11 Nov 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Jun 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Feb 2025 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Nov 2024 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 11 Nov 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 27 Jun 2025Registered office address changed
- 20 Feb 2025Share capital filing
- 7 Nov 2024New shares issued (allotment)
- 7 May 2024Registered office address changed
- 16 Apr 2024Director resigned: JARDINE, Amber Louise
- + 2 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Upskillhubs Ltd
- Is Upskillhubs Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Upskillhubs Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Upskillhubs Ltd sponsor?
- Upskillhubs Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Upskillhubs Ltd based?
- The register lists Upskillhubs Ltd at London Metropolitan University Accelerator, Accelerator, 35 Kingsland Rd, London E2 8aa, London, London, England, E2 8AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11869565. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11869565
- Address
- London Metropolitan University Accelerator, Accelerator, 35 Kingsland Rd, London E2 8aa, London, London, England, E2 8AA
- First on register
- 26 Oct 2023
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.