Uptime Labs Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 12 Dec 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Mar 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Jan 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Oct 2024 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 12 Dec 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 7 Mar 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 15 Jan 2025Registered office address changed
- 9 Oct 2024New shares issued (allotment)
- 8 Oct 2024New shares issued (allotment)
- 29 Aug 2024Director resigned: MOORE, Jack Terence
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Uptime Labs Ltd
- Is Uptime Labs Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Uptime Labs Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Uptime Labs Ltd sponsor?
- Uptime Labs Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Uptime Labs Ltd based?
- The register lists Uptime Labs Ltd at Flat 2, 55 Frognal, London, United Kingdom, NW3 6YA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13748573. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 13748573
- Address
- Flat 2, 55 Frognal, London, United Kingdom, NW3 6YA
- First on register
- 23 Aug 2024
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.