All sponsors

Vauxhall Motors Limited

Active
CoventryManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 15 Feb 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
15 Feb 2023
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Global Business Mobility: Service Supplier…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerGlobal Business Mobility: Service SupplierSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Sept 2025Director resigned: MORALES FACERÍAS, Alberto. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2025New director appointed: HAMMONDS, Timothy John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Oct 2024Director resigned: DAVINO, Maria Grazia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Oct 2024New director appointed: DRUCE, Eurig Garmon. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Sept 2025Director resigned: MORALES FACERÍAS, Alberto
  • 1 Sept 2025New director appointed: HAMMONDS, Timothy John
  • 23 Oct 2024Director resigned: DAVINO, Maria Grazia
  • 23 Oct 2024New director appointed: DRUCE, Eurig Garmon
  • 26 Apr 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • 31 Aug 2023New director appointed: DAVINO, Maria Grazia
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Vauxhall Motors Limited

Is Vauxhall Motors Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Vauxhall Motors Limited in Coventry holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Vauxhall Motors Limited sponsor?
Vauxhall Motors Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Global Business Mobility: Service Supplier and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Vauxhall Motors Limited based?
The register lists Vauxhall Motors Limited at Chalton House Uk1-101-135 Luton Road, Chalton, Luton, Bedfordshire, England, LU4 9TT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00135767. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
00135767
Address
Chalton House Uk1-101-135 Luton Road, Chalton, Luton, Bedfordshire, England, LU4 9TT
First on register
15 Feb 2023
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Coventry

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.