All sponsors

Videojet Technologies Limited

Active
HuntingdonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 8 May 2026Director resigned: HAYES, Stephen Patrick. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: KHANNA, Pavan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024New director appointed: DRINKWATER, Simon Edward. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2023Notification of Veralto Corporation as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 19 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 8 May 2026Director resigned: HAYES, Stephen Patrick
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: KHANNA, Pavan
  • 31 Dec 2024New director appointed: DRINKWATER, Simon Edward
  • 30 Sept 2023Notification of Veralto Corporation as a person with significant control
  • 30 Sept 2023Cessation of Danaher Corporation as a person with significant control
  • 19 May 2023Notification of Danaher Corporation as a person with significant control
  • + 17 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Videojet Technologies Limited

Is Videojet Technologies Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Videojet Technologies Limited in Huntingdon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Videojet Technologies Limited sponsor?
Videojet Technologies Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Videojet Technologies Limited based?
The register lists Videojet Technologies Limited at 4 & 5 Ermine Centre, Lancaster Way, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 6XX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06020951. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06020951
Address
4 & 5 Ermine Centre, Lancaster Way, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 6XX
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Huntingdon

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.